Notre Dame.

Make Molly’s your home for all the Irish games, we show all games LIVE!

.
.
 
.
.
.

.

.

 

DATE OPPONENT
Sat, Sep 1  7:30  NBC
Sat, Sep 8  3:30  NBC
Sat, Sep 15  2:30  NBC
Sat, Sep 22  Noon  ABC
Sat, Sep 29 7:30 
NBC
Sat, Oct 6 TBD
Sat, Oct 13 2:30 
NBC
Sat, Oct 27 8:00 
CBS
Sat, Nov 3 TBD
Sat, Nov 10 7:30 
NBC
Sat, Nov 17 2:30 
NBC
Sat, Nov 24 TBD